Fire Bros: Book 6

Welcome to Episode 6 of Fire Bros! This month, we’re talking John Wick, Netflix’s Daredevil (Season 1), Sorry to Bother You, Disenchantment Season 1, and Over the Garden Wall. Big thanks to everyone for the constant and the consistent support. We’ve hit our first patreon goal, so we’re working on some more stuff so we can do to grow the show. Don’t forget to drop a comment with some suggestions for what else you’d like to see us review for these bonus episodes!

Download Episode 6 of Fire Bros Here

Over the Garden Wall- 3:47
Disenchantment- 19:30
Daredevil Season 1- 31:27
Sorry to Bother You- 52:02
John Wick- 1:07:30

This entry was posted in Bonus Episodes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Fire Bros: Book 6

  1. Pingback: Thought Cops: Episode 90 | Thought Cops

Leave a Reply